Pewaukee Office

Lisa Triscari

Lisa A. Triscari

President
CIC, CISR

lisa@aaigifs.com

Mike Sitarz

Mike Sitarz

Account Executive

mike@aaigifs.com

Monty Hunt

Monty Hunt

Account Executive

monty@aaigifs.com

Steve 'Lucky' Petrovic

Steve ‘Lucky’ Petrovic

Account Executive

steve@aaigifs.com

Kelly Kallmann

Kelly Kallmann

Personal Account Manager

kelly@aaigifs.com

Scott Peserl

Scott Peserl

Personal Account Manager

scott@aaigifs.com

LouAnn Herriges

LouAnn Herriges

Commercial Account Manager

louann@aaigifs.com

Sussex Office

Henry Carrera

Henry Carrera

Account Executive

henry@aaigifs.com

Robin

Robin Gluth

Account Manager

robin@aaigifs.com

Contact Us Today!