Pewaukee Office

Lisa Triscari

Lisa A. Triscari

President
CIC, CISR

Mike Sitarz

Mike Sitarz

Account Executive

Monty Hunt

Monty Hunt

Account Executive

Steve 'Lucky' Petrovic

Steve ‘Lucky’ Petrovic

Account Executive

lisa@aaigifs.com

mike@aaigifs.com

monty@aaigifs.com

steve@aaigifs.com

Kelly Kallmann

Kelly Kallmann

Personal Account Manager

Scott Peserl

Scott Peserl

Personal Account Manager

LouAnn Herriges

LouAnn Herriges

Commercial Account Manager

kelly@aaigifs.com

scott@aaigifs.com

louann@aaigifs.com

Sussex Office

Henry Carrera

Henry Carrera

Account Executive

Robin

Robin Gluth

Account Manager

henry@aaigifs.com

robin@aaigifs.com

Contact Us Today!